Doug Bullock  Pastor  doug.bullock@easternhills.org

Doug Bullock
Pastor
doug.bullock@easternhills.org

Kyle Pipes  Pastor  kyle.pipes@easternhills.org

Kyle Pipes
Pastor
kyle.pipes@easternhills.org

Mindy Ratliff  Family Ministry  mindy.ratliff@easternhills.org

Mindy Ratliff
Family Ministry
mindy.ratliff@easternhills.org

 
Courtney Combs  Student Community  courtney.combs@easternhills.org

Courtney Combs
Student Community
courtney.combs@easternhills.org

Erin Pease  Nursery-Preschool Promiseland  erin.pease@easternhills.org

Erin Pease
Nursery-Preschool Promiseland
erin.pease@easternhills.org

Mark Noble  Family Connection & Experience  mark.noble@easternhills.org

Mark Noble
Family Connection & Experience
mark.noble@easternhills.org

 
Murn Markley  Administrative Team  murn.markley@easternhills.org

Murn Markley
Administrative Team
murn.markley@easternhills.org

Frank Vair  Special Needs  frank.vair@easternhills.org

Frank Vair
Special Needs
frank.vair@easternhills.org

Mary Bock  Learning Environment  mary.bock@easternhills.org

Mary Bock
Learning Environment
mary.bock@easternhills.org

 
Benjamin Tubbs  Worship & Creative Arts  benjamin.tubbs@easternhills.org

Benjamin Tubbs
Worship & Creative Arts
benjamin.tubbs@easternhills.org

Kristie Kimbrough  K-5th Grade Promiseland  kristie.kimbrough@easternhills.org

Kristie Kimbrough
K-5th Grade Promiseland
kristie.kimbrough@easternhills.org

Dennis Murphy  Facilities / Resident Leprechaun  dennis.murphy@easternhills.org

Dennis Murphy
Facilities / Resident Leprechaun
dennis.murphy@easternhills.org

 
Kristen Cuthbert  Care & Connection  kristen.cuthbert@easternhills.org

Kristen Cuthbert
Care & Connection
kristen.cuthbert@easternhills.org

Melanie Rogalski  Administrative Team  melanie.rogalski@easternhills.org

Melanie Rogalski
Administrative Team
melanie.rogalski@easternhills.org